Ajna: The Third Eye Chakra — Chakra Meanings

The Third Eye Chakra, or Ajna, is located at the brow and in the brain. and is the chakra that empowers our intuition and imagination.

Read more

Vishuddha: The Throat Chakra — Chakra Meanings

The Throat Chakra, or Vishuddha, is located in the throat and governs the world of communication, our ability to express ourselves, and understand others.

Read more

Anahata: The Heart Chakra — Chakra Meanings

The Anahata, or Heart Chakra is where the physical and spiritual meet, and to have an open heart chakra is to be full of love, empathy and understanding.

Read more

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.